The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

Snapshot 2010-02-15 08-42-09 Electron Icon


2014 Electron Worlds


Hosted by Rarotonga Sailing Club


Venue: Muri Lagoon


Held on: 23rd & 24th May 2014

Click for Fleet Results

Final Fleet Racing Results


1.. Greg Stenbeck

                      Net points 27


2.. Peter Heays

                      Net points 57


3.. Lindsay Graves

                      Net points 62


Final Ladies



1.. Rita Graves

                      Net points 5


2.. Denise Parker

                      Net points 5


3.. Jolene Bosanquet

                      Net points 7


Final Match Racing Results


1.. Tony Heays


2.. John Rountree


3=. Richard Barton


3=. Peter Heays

Photos with neat help from Lynn Harris

Denise Parker & Greg Stenbeck

Click Match R R Click Ladies Results Click Match R Final

All competitors wish to thank the Rarotonga Sailing Club, Peter and Tony  and Jeff for hosting a terrific regatta, and Jenny and Ruth for their terrific help with starts and results.