The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

Snapshot 2010-02-15 08-42-09 Electron Icon


BBYC Regatta - Gulf Harbour

Hosted by the


Bucklands Beach Yacht Club


Date:  Saturday 11th November 2017


Venue:  Regency Lakes, Gulf Harbour,


Whangaparoa Peninsula

Notice of Race ENTRY FORM 2010 Full Results

Click the links above

for FULL results

Sailing Instructions

Click on the buttons below  to

get all the information




See Information

on the entry form



at the

Yacht Club


2011 Full Results PDF Notice of Race PDF Sailing Instruct PDF Entry Form

for the 2017

Des Townson Memorial Trophy

2012 Full Results 2013 Full Results



The Lady of the Lake



for Club

teams of 3

Electron World Champion

Lindsay Graves

CRC Prize Giving

Des Townson Memorial Regatta


2014 Full Results 2015 Full Results

Hi Guys


The Notice of Race, Sailing Instructions and Entry Form . . . are clickable, the PDF version will be available tomorrow.


What I can say is, the RARO Bros are booked in at the Whangaparoa Lodge, as are the PAUL Bros . .







2016 Full Results

Click on the .

Links top left

Des Connor Trophy