The Best Radio Controlled Yacht in the World

Snapshot 2010-02-15 08-42-09 Electron Icon


Results Archive 2013 Regattas

2013 Des Townson Memorial Regatta


Held on 9th November 2013


Venue: Tauranga Lkaes


Host: Lindsay and Rita Graves of BBYC . . . and CRC


Line Honors


1.   Lindsay Graves

2.   Ray Nixon

3.   Greg Stenbeck

4.   Greg Paul

5.   Bob Sarney


Click to view Full Results



2013 Onepoto Open Regatta


Held on 11th May 2013


Venue: Onepoto Domain Pond


Host: Electron Owners Association with the help of many others


Handicap - ONEPOTO CUP


1.  Ross Morton

2.  Dan Leahy

3.  Greg Paul




1.  Lindsay Graves

2.  Greg Paul

3.  Greg Stenbeck


Click to view Full Results


The EOA also wishes to Thank all those that helped to put this Onepoto Regatta together.

2013 173rd Auckland Anniversary Regatta


Held on 28th January 2013


Venue:  Marine Industry Association Pontoon - Westhaven


Host: Ray Nixon  PRO and Bernie Nixon - Starts and Results


1.  Greg Paul - Orakei Yacht Club

2.  Bob Sarney - Bucklands Beach YC

3.  Colin Hickman - Onepoto Yacht Club


Click to view Full Results


All competitors wish to thank Bernie  Nixon for again supporting us Electron sailors with running the regatta, the starts and the processing of  the results.